Latest Products http://www.mittaldiesel.com Latest Products Mon, 03 Aug 2020 23:26:44 +0530 en-us http://www.mittaldiesel.com Water Cooled Engine http://www.mittaldiesel.com/water-cooled-engine.htm http://www.mittaldiesel.com/water-cooled-engine.htm Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Double Cylinder Water Cooled Diesel Engine http://www.mittaldiesel.com/double-cylinder-water-cooled-engine.htm http://www.mittaldiesel.com/double-cylinder-water-cooled-engine.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Single Cylinder Water Cooled Engine http://www.mittaldiesel.com/single-cylinder-water-cooled-engine.htm http://www.mittaldiesel.com/single-cylinder-water-cooled-engine.htm Mon, 07 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Diesel Engine http://www.mittaldiesel.com/diesel-engine.htm http://www.mittaldiesel.com/diesel-engine.htm Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Single Cylinder Air Cooled Diesel Engine http://www.mittaldiesel.com/single-cylinder-air-cooled-diesel-engine.htm http://www.mittaldiesel.com/single-cylinder-air-cooled-diesel-engine.htm Mon, 07 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Single Cylinder Water Cooled Diesel Engine http://www.mittaldiesel.com/single-cylinder-water-cooled-diesel-engine.htm http://www.mittaldiesel.com/single-cylinder-water-cooled-diesel-engine.htm Mon, 07 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Product Specialities : We use 100% best quality spare parts in our product which results to 0% errors while running the field. Fuel injection pumps is used of bosch which increases the life of engine and results into fuel saving. Piston is used only of usha which is no. 1 in the world. Our diesel engines are tested for 4-6 hours ( each engine ) before going into the field. CNC machines we uses makes it easy for better finishing and accuracy. Head, body, block and other casting parts are made on CNC machines and as per kirloskar patterns. 100% gear cover and six hole plates are of cast iron for 0% leakage. Fuel tanks are made from seamless welding to make them leakage free. Cr is use of kiloskar company. Crank, connecting rod are used of en 9 hardened material for best performance. Spare parts are available all through out the globe 100% export quality product for long run. Welding Generator http://www.mittaldiesel.com/welding-generator.htm http://www.mittaldiesel.com/welding-generator.htm Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pumpset http://www.mittaldiesel.com/pumpset.htm http://www.mittaldiesel.com/pumpset.htm Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Diesel Engine http://www.mittaldiesel.com/industrial-diesel-engine.htm http://www.mittaldiesel.com/industrial-diesel-engine.htm Mon, 07 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Single Cylinder Diesel Engine Water Pumpset http://www.mittaldiesel.com/single-cylinder-diesel-engine-water-pumpset.htm http://www.mittaldiesel.com/single-cylinder-diesel-engine-water-pumpset.htm Mon, 07 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 TECHNICAL DESCRIPTION : Governing Class B1 RPM = 1500 Water Cooled / Air Cooled Fuel Consumption = 184 gm/hp-hr Monoblock Pumpset http://www.mittaldiesel.com/monoblock-pumpset.htm http://www.mittaldiesel.com/monoblock-pumpset.htm Mon, 07 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Air Cooled Generator http://www.mittaldiesel.com/water-air-cooled-generator.htm http://www.mittaldiesel.com/water-air-cooled-generator.htm Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Single Phase Water Air Cooled Diesel Generator http://www.mittaldiesel.com/single-phase-water-air-cooled-generator.htm http://www.mittaldiesel.com/single-phase-water-air-cooled-generator.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Phase Water Air Cooled Diesel Generator http://www.mittaldiesel.com/double-phase-water-air-cooled-generator.htm http://www.mittaldiesel.com/double-phase-water-air-cooled-generator.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Air Cooled Generator http://www.mittaldiesel.com/air-cooled-generator.htm http://www.mittaldiesel.com/air-cooled-generator.htm Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Three Phase Double Cylinder Air Cooled Diesel Generator http://www.mittaldiesel.com/three-phase-double-cylinder-air-cooled-generator.htm http://www.mittaldiesel.com/three-phase-double-cylinder-air-cooled-generator.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Phase Air Cooled Diesel Generator http://www.mittaldiesel.com/double-phase-air-cooled-generator.htm http://www.mittaldiesel.com/double-phase-air-cooled-generator.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Alternators http://www.mittaldiesel.com/alternators.htm http://www.mittaldiesel.com/alternators.htm Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Three Phase Alternator http://www.mittaldiesel.com/three-phase-alternator.htm http://www.mittaldiesel.com/three-phase-alternator.htm Mon, 07 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Salient Features : Alternators are made in MS Body (10 times better than Aluminum body). We use 100% Pure Copper(Insulation H Class) only which prevents from burning. We use 100% genuine SKF or NBC bearing only which creates loss of failures in Alternators. Construction : Generators are available in rotating field, self excited and self regulated in Brushless and compounding system. The stator frame is of rolled steel with welded feet. Rotor core is made up of cold rolled sheets held under pressure on the grounded steel shaft. End shields are of cast iron construction. Stator is skewed for better waveform. Continuous damper winding fitted on poles. Electrical performance : Bridge rectifier. Good overload characteristic. Can generate electricity in both directions. Voltage regulation within +-5% for compounding system and +-1% in Brushless version. Voltage adjustment range is +-5% of nominal voltage. Epoxy gel coating on windings after varnish for resistance against moisture. Good motor starting capability, the compounding system giving 2.5 to 3 times of full load capability for short duration. Positive voltages build up from residual magnetism. Sustained short circuit current in the order of 3 times of full load current. Voltage dips on application on full load 0.8pf on the order of 10% to 15%   Portable Welding Alternator http://www.mittaldiesel.com/portable-welding-alternator.htm http://www.mittaldiesel.com/portable-welding-alternator.htm Mon, 07 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Single Phase Alternator http://www.mittaldiesel.com/single-phase-alternator.htm http://www.mittaldiesel.com/single-phase-alternator.htm Mon, 07 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Generators http://www.mittaldiesel.com/generators.htm http://www.mittaldiesel.com/generators.htm Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Silent Welding Generator Trailer Mounted http://www.mittaldiesel.com/silent-welding-generator-trailer-mounted.htm http://www.mittaldiesel.com/silent-welding-generator-trailer-mounted.htm Mon, 07 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Cylinder Diesel Engine http://www.mittaldiesel.com/double-cylinder-engine.htm http://www.mittaldiesel.com/double-cylinder-engine.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Handy Petrol Generator http://www.mittaldiesel.com/portable-handy-petrol-generators.htm http://www.mittaldiesel.com/portable-handy-petrol-generators.htm Mon, 07 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Three Phase Water Cooled Diesel Generator http://www.mittaldiesel.com/three-phase-water-cooled-generator.htm http://www.mittaldiesel.com/three-phase-water-cooled-generator.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530